christmas is just around the corner

I am so developmentally backward. Most peoples’ lives have a healthy and well-developed E-bay component. Not mine.  I just discovered E-bay this week. Making up for it though — just spent a fun fun Saturday buying nativity sets there. You don’t run into nice nativity sets every day, let me tell you. My head is spinning from the range of choices encountered. I bought five

The expensive one I really really want is by John Barrow, a British expat  living in Peru, for sale on Novica. Pictured above. Cedar and mahogany! Oh man.

2 thoughts on “christmas is just around the corner

  1. Pingback: dAILY rANDOM

Leave a Reply

