heh

Original here.

3 thoughts on “heh

  1. Matthew says:

    I know, right? I was a little offended, holding an English degree as I do, for about a second, until I realized that yeah, a lot of us are like that. Sigh… I’d still rather read a story or write a poem than do anything involving math.

  2. helenl says:

    Great cartoon. Just about sums it all up.

  3. As an ex-academic, I love it. Overall, I think Steven Wright does a much better job of deconstructing language than any critical theorist I’ve been forced to read.

Leave a Reply

