blog-posted poem?

Here’s poem that just got rejected (click to enlarge). I ran it through wordle.net (I owe a hat tip to a poetry blogger for the link, but can’t at this minute recall which blog I saw it on – will edit it in when it comes back to me). Does putting the wordle up here make it a blog-posted poem?

Long-time readers of this blog will remember that I was much exercised by the question of blog-posted poems and their publication chances in the past. This tag pulls up most of the posts, I think, and there’s a standing page on the topic here.

One thought on “blog-posted poem?

  1. Pingback: POEMS, POETS, RHYMES AND POETRY » Blog Archive » blog-posted poem?

Leave a Reply

