The Dirty Napkin

My poem a poem for mother’s day is up at The Dirty Napkin.

This is a great publication, edited by J. Argyl Plath, and this fourth issue completes its first full volume. Check it out! And while you are there, check out its great submission system. Honestly, it’s the coolest thing — lets you painlessly submit, and then just as painlessly check on your submission. It even tells you whether your submission is Unread or Read. Has my vote for Most Painless Submission of the year.

3 thoughts on “The Dirty Napkin

  1. Glenn I says:

    My mother didn’t always like the poems I wrote for her on her birthday either.

  2. firebird says:

    This is cool! I can relate.

Leave a Reply

