Scavella has moved

Today we can say: Welcome to WordPress, Scavella. Even though Scavella painted all the fiery signs that led us here.

She’s still stuck doing fringe lunatic novel-writing stuff. We hope she will be lured back to sanity and poetry eventually.

Published by

Nic Sebastian

Nic is the author of Forever Will End On Thursday and Dark And Like A Web. She founded the now-archived Whale Sound site and is co-founder of The Poetry Storehouse. Nic blogs at Very Like A Whale and Voice Alpha.

One thought on “Scavella has moved”

  1. Fringe lunatic novel-writing stuff, indeed. My brain is stuck and I’m thinking in prose.

    Thing is, NaNoFiMo requires only 30,000 words. I should be able to do that, shouldn’t I?

    But I doubt I’ll finish the book.

    Tried my hand at a sonnet today, since it’s Sunday. I wrote a passable sestet. Passable, that is, if one is writing a libretto for a Broadway musical.

    Hmm.

Leave a Reply

